How to close a business on Paystack
You can close your business on Paystack at any time by following these steps:
1. Log into your Paystack Dashboard.
2. Go to Settings at the right of your screen.
3. Click on the 'Business' tab on the menu bar.
4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click on 'Close this business'.
Here are a few things you should know about closing your business on Paystack:
- Only a business owner can close a business
- When you close a business, all other users on the business will receive an email informing them that the business has been closed
- You can only close a business if your business has no pending disputes
- If after you close your business, a dispute is logged against your business, the business account will be re-opened, and you'll be notified of the dispute